Christmas Rally 2011

It was a small gathering at Wamboin Pony Club on Sunday December 11 that celebrated the end of another pony club year, which culminates in the 2011 awards to eligible riders.

Following the presentation and AGM, members moved to the Quick’s residence for a relaxing BBQ lunch.

Photos and results thanks to Jeni Worden.

13 & under 16 years

Rider – Penny Slater

Most Improved – Jack Durr and Kaitlyn Brown

Sportsmanship Award – Amy Evans

Highpoint Award – Laura Worden

WPC Rider for 2011 – Lauren Slater

2012 WPC Executive

President: Peter Evans

Vice President: Tracey Hackett

Treasurer: Alison Evans

Secretary: Jeni Worden

Senior Instructor: Robyn Slater

Zone Delegates: Robyn Slater & Tracey Durr (Reserves: Toni Cuthbertson & Marion Whalan)

Newsletter: Katie Slater

Webmaster: Marion Whalan